Blog

Keep up to today with our latest blog posts here...

The Guide To Night Time Snacking

Thursday 9th November 2017

So, it's been a tough day; work was rather demanding, there were errands to do on the way home, children…

view more »

It's September, Happy New Year!

Saturday 9th September 2017

So, the children are back at school and your brain is busy trying to erase the horrific memories of the…

view more »

A Herb Is For Life, Not Just For Christmas

Monday 12th June 2017

It's that time of year when you walk around the garden centre and see all the inspiration and marketing to…

view more »

Here's A Cooking Secret You're Going To Love...

Thursday 1st June 2017

Today I would like to share a little secret recipe that I LOVE and use often. It's a helping…

view more »

Bad Habits Of Dieting Number 2

Sunday 28th May 2017

"Hey Ken, I'm Going To Need A Big Pie After This Game!" Bad Dieting Habit Number 2 Here it is, number 2…

view more »

Bad Habits Of Dieting - Number 1

Wednesday 24th May 2017

I was having a conversation with a client the other day and it was quite clear that there was a…

view more »

My Hemp Addiction

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Whoa, before you wonder whether I've lost my mind, you're not going to find me rolling any joints up, outside…

view more »

It's Coeliac Week!!

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Do you know a coeliac? There are 1 in 100 of us that suffer from this so the chances are,…

view more »

Is It Time For Chocolate Cake?

Monday 1st May 2017

Is It Time For Chocolate Cake? Okay folks, it's the last check in with Feel Good Month and today is a…

view more »

The Habit That Makes Us A Bit...

Sunday 30th April 2017

Day 6 of the 7 Steps to Improve Your Mood and we're nearing the end! Hopefully there will be…

view more »